Contact Us - Beth Avraham Yoseph of Toronto

Contact Us

Contact Us

General Inquiries:

613 Clark Avenue West
Thornhill, Ontario L4J 5V3
Phone: 905-886-3810
Fax: 905-886-5103


Name            Phone                 Email
Mara D'Asrah - Rabbi N. Daniel Korobkin 905-886-3810 Ext. 125 rabbi.korobkin@bayt.ca
Rabbi Emeritus - HaRav Baruch Taub   baruchtaub120@gmail.com
Assistant Rabbi - Rabbi Zev Spitz 905-886-3810 Ext. 119 rabbi.spitz@bayt.ca
Rabbinic Assistant - Rabbi Jonathan Ziring  

jziring@torontotorah.com

Executive Director - Mordechai Bookbinder 905-886-3810 Ext. 122 mbookbinder@bayt.org
Youth Director - Richard Winkler 905-886-3810 Ext. 135

youth@bayt.ca
rich@bayt.ca

Facilities Manager - Noel Fernandes 905-886-3810 Ext. 307

facilities@bayt.ca
noel@bayt.ca

Office Manager/Membership/Rabbi's Assistant - Leslie Lewis 905-886-3810 Ext. 143 leslie@bayt.ca
Accounting Manager - Sylvia Abbou 905-886-3810 Ext. 128

sylvia@bayt.ca
accounting@bayt.ca

Booking Coordinator - Karen Zilberberg 905-886-3810 Ext. 123 bookings@bayt.ca

karen@bayt.ca

Receptionist/Weekly Bulletin - Avital Sandler 905-886-3810 Ext. 133 avital@bayt.ca
Karen Korobkin 905-886-3810 Ext. 265  
     
After Hours Maintenance 905-886-3810 Ext. 300  
Jacobs Catering 905-886-3832 info@jacobs.ca
Maddie Leventhal Mikveh Centre 905-886-3810 Ext. 129
905-886-7227
 
Library – Vera Wenner 905-886-3810 Ext. 126  

 

 

Visiting? Need hospitality or other help? Please call the Sisterhood chessed hotline at 905-886-3810 extension 243.

 



 MAP

 

Tue, 28 March 2017 1 Nisan 5777