Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Contact Us

General Inquiries:

613 Clark Avenue West
Thornhill, Ontario L4J 5V3
Phone: 905-886-3810
Fax: 905-886-5103

Name            Phone                 Email
Mara D'Asra (Senior Rabbi) - Rabbi N. Daniel Korobkin 905-886-3810 Ext. 125 rabbi.korobkin@bayt.ca
Rabbi Emeritus - HaRav Baruch Taub   baruchtaub120@gmail.com
Associate Rabbi - Rabbi Zev Spitz 905-886-3810 Ext. 119 rabbi.spitz@bayt.ca
Director of Operations - Morris Maron 905-886-3810 Ext 122 mmaron@bayt.ca
Rabbinic Assistant - Ezer Diena  

ediena@torontotorah.com

Youth Director - Richard Winkler 905-886-3810 Ext. 135

youth@bayt.ca
rich@bayt.ca

Facilities Manager - Noel Fernandes 905-886-3810 Ext. 307

facilities@bayt.ca
noel@bayt.ca

Office Manager/Membership/Rabbi's Assistant - Leslie Lewis 905-886-3810 Ext. 143 leslie@bayt.ca
Accounting Manager - Sylvia Abbou 905-886-3810 Ext. 128

sylvia@bayt.ca
accounting@bayt.ca

Booking Coordinator - Karen Zilberberg 905-886-3810 Ext. 123 bookings@bayt.ca

karen@bayt.ca

Receptionist/Weekly Bulletin - Avital Sandler 905-886-3810 Ext. 133 avital@bayt.ca
Karen Korobkin 905-886-3810 Ext. 265  
Jacobs Catering 905-886-3832 info@jacobscatering.ca
After Hours Maintenance 905-886-3810 Ext. 300  
Maddie Leventhal Mikveh Centre 905-886-3810 Ext. 129
905-886-7227
 
President - Zac Kaye   zackaye@gmail.com

 

 

Visiting? Need hospitality or other help? Please call the Sisterhood chessed hotline at 905-886-3810 extension 243.

If any person requires support with accessing BAYT programs or minyanim due to a difference in ability, please contact the Inclusion Committee at inclusion@bayt.ca.

 

 



 MAP

 

Sun, October 21 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779