Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Listing

Morris Maron - Director of Operations
905-886-3810 Ext. 122
Email: mmaron@bayt.ca

Sylvia Abbou - Accounting Manager
905-886-3810 Ext. 128
Email:
sylvia@bayt.ca

Leslie Lewis - Office Manager/Membership
905-886-3810 Ext. 143
Email: leslie@bayt.ca

Noel Fernandes - Facilities Manager

905-886-3810 Ext. 307
Email: noel@bayt.ca

Avital Sandler - Publications
905-886-3810 Ext. 133
Email: avital@bayt.ca

Richard Winkler - Youth Director

905-886-3810 Ext. 135
Email: rich@bayt.ca

Karen Zilberberg - Events & Scheduling Coordinator

905-886-3810 Ext. 123
Email: karen@bayt.ca

Sat, November 17 2018 9 Kislev 5779