Sign In Forgot Password


Accounting & Taxes |Architecture  & Construction | Automotive | Communication, Technology & Software | Currency Exchange |  Dry Cleaning GiftsGroup, Travel, Health and Life Insurance|Healthcare & Wellness|Home & Renovation | Jewelery Journalism| Lawyers | Marketing | Mortgages | Online Auctioning |  Promotional Merchandise | Property Management |  Real Estate | Religious Services |Wealth Advising 

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR BUSINESS INFORMATION

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE BUSINESS DIRECTORY PDF


Accounting & Taxes


Jacob Adatto - Lipton LLP

jadatto@liptonllp.com - Telephone:  416-496-2900 ext. 147

liptonllp.com 


Moshe Gershuni - Silverberg Perel & Sheldon

Mgershuni@spsc.on.ca - Telephone:  416-636-6690

Spsc.on.ca


Howard Halpern CPA CA CFP - Halpern Chartered Professional Accounting Firm

hhcacpa@rogers.com - Telephone: 416-450-3001

https://howardhalpern.com/


Shoshana Mazin - Shoshana Mazin Bookkeeping

shoshanamazin@outlook.com - Telephone:  647-300-5367

www.shoshanamazin.com


Elliott Raisin - Weinstein Raisin CPAs

elliott@wrcafirm.ca - Telephone:  905-738-3884 ext. 218

Info@wrcafirm.ca


 Howard Wasserman - Segal GCSE LLP

HWASSERMAN@SEGALGCSE.COM - Telephone: 416-490-3465

https://segalgcse.com/


Laurence W Zeifman -  Zeifmans LLP

LWZ@ZEIFMANS.CA - Telephone: 647-256-7707

www.zeifmans.ca


Architecture & Construction


Richie (Yisroel) Idels - Idels Architect Inc.

richard@idelsarchitect.com - Telephone:  905-886-0632

idelsarchitectinc.com

Special discount for BAYT members


 Automotive 


Jonathan Berger - TINT GUYS

info@tintguys.ca - Telephone:  905-761-8468

www.tintguys.ca

10% discount for BAYT members


Alan Ferman-  Ferman Motors & Leasing 

alan@ferman.biz - Telephone: 416-270-2277

www.ferman.biz

Donation will be made to the charity fund of your choice for every car delivered


Michael Tamim-  Natanya Autobody Ltd

mike@natanya.ca - Telephone: 9058810220

Mike@natanya.ca

%10 percent off *


Communication, Technology & Software 


Dov Berliner - InfoFlo Solutions

dov@infoflosolutions.com - Telephone: 416-223-4353  ext. 100

www.infoflosolutions.com

10% discount for BAYT members


Yossi Dukes - RLD Software Systems Ltd.

rldware@sympatico.ca - Telephone: 416-676-5626

https://www.linkedin.com/in/rldware/


David Safran - Safecom Technologies Inc.

dsafran@safecom.ca - Telephone: 416-631-9110

safecom.ca


Steven Goldenberg - Betatek Inc.

sgoldenberg@betatekinc.com -Telephone:1416409453

www.betatekinc.com

10% discount for BAYT members


 

 Currency Exchange 


Chaim Levy - Moneycorp

morris.levy@moneycorp.com - Telephone:  416-319-230

www.Moneycorp.com


 Dry Cleaning 


Janice Savage - Thornhill Dry Cleaners

info@thornhilldrycleaners.ca - Telephone:  647-471-6526

www.thornhilldrycleaners.ca


Group, Travel, Health and Life Insurance 


Adam Emanuel - Group, Travel, Health and Life Insurance Advisor

adam.emanuel@butterflybenefits.ca - Telephone: 647-509-4430

www.butterflybenefits.ca


Gifts 


Steven Perel - Etch a Gift

etchagift@gmail.com - Telephone:  647-473-1455

etchagift.ca


 Shelley Weissmann - Personally Yours Creative Gifts

personallyyoursgifts@yahoo.com- Telephone:  647-871-9142

https://personallyyoursgifts.com/

10% off  until October 31, 2023


Healthcare & Wellness 


Brian Kleinberg - Dr. Brian Kleinberg, Chiropractor

bkleinberg@rogers.com - Telephone:  905-738-6303

www.drbakchiro.com


Lindsay Kochman - Lindsay Kochman Personal Training

lindsay.kochman@gmail.com - Telephone:  416-669-0791

www.lindsaykochman.com


Aharon Lauterpacht (Pediatrician) - Dr. Aharon Lauterpacht Medical Corp

drlauterpacht@gmail.com - Telephone: 416-358-5163


Leonard Mann - Bramalea City Center Family Eye Care

mann_len@hotmail.com - Telephone:  905-458-8819

DrMann.ca

Additional discounts on store specials


Jeffrey Scharf (Registered Psychotherapist) - Fresh Insight

jeffrey@fresh-insight.ca - Telephone:  647-689-5957 ext. 6

https://www.fresh-insight.ca/jeffrey


Jeffrey Scharf (Registered Psychotherapist) - Dynamic Health

jeffrey@dynamichealthclinic.ca - Telephone: 647-347-5000

dynamichealthclinic.ca


Yechiel Rais (Pharmacist/Owner)

Rmedspharmacy@gmail.com -  Telephone:  416-782-MEDS (6337)

Rmedspharmacy.com

Free Delivery to Thornhill


Moshe Schwartz - Gentle Motion

info@gentlemotion.ca - Telephone:  416-576-9346

gentlemotion.ca

1 free session for BAYT members


Julie Starr - Possibility Life Coaching for Women

juliestarr@possibilitycoaching.net - Telephone:  905-763-1111

www.possibilitycoaching.net

Complimentary session for BAYT members


Dr. Melech Tanen - Watergarden Dental

drtanen@rogers.com - Telephone:  905-889-2181

https://www.drtanen.com/

Please call to discuss BAYT member discount


 Dr. Elie  Wolfson - Endodontic Group

drwolfson@endodonticgroup.com - Telephone:  416-438-7878

www.rootcanaladvice.com

10% discount for BAYT members


Dr. Ilan Zimner - Springfarm Dental

reception@springfarmdental.com - Telephone: (905)-731-6607

www.springfarmdental.com


Home & Renovation 


Gary (Gedalia) Zweig - Paintstore Toronto

gzweig@paintstore.ca - Telephone:  416-977-3502

www.paintstore.ca

10% discount for BAYT members


Steve Woolf - Millcroft Windows and Doors Limited

steve@millcroftwindoors.com - Telephone: 416-525-2885

www.millcroftwindoors.com

10% discount for BAYT members


Jeremy Riaboy   - Riaboy Mechanical

Jeremy HVAC Technician

info@riaboymechanical.com - Telephone: 647-639-4727

www.riaboymechanical.com


 Jewelery 


Neil Cohen - Antwerp LTD

cohenneil6@gmail.com - Telephone: 416-366-4111

20% discount for BAYT members


Journalism 


Mark Mietkiewicz - CBC News

mark.mietkiewicz@cbc.ca - Telephone: 416-518-8145

cbcnews.ca


 Lawyers 


Brian Belmont - Belmont and Associates

brian@belmontlawyers.ca - Telephone:  416-661-2066 ext. 225

www.belmontlawyers.ca

Percentage given to the BAYT


 Jeffrey Mammon - Gelman Family Law Lawyers

jmammon@gelmanlaw.ca - Telephone:  416-342-1081

https://lisagelman.com/our-people/jeffrey-mammon/

30 minutes free initial consult for BAYT members


Orie Niedzviecki - O'Connor MacLeod Hanna LLP

orie@omh.ca - Telephone:  905-842-8030 ext. 342

www.omh.ca


Laya Witty - Singer Kwinter 

lwitty@singerkwinter.com-Telephone: 4169612882 

https://www.singerkwinter.com/


 Marketing 


 Chuck English - English Marketing Works

chuck@englishmarketingworks.com - Telephone:  647-223-8870

englishmarketingworks.com

10% discount for BAYT members


Mortgages 


 Yonati Wagner-Sues   -  Wagner-Sues Mortgages

yonati@wagnersuesmortgages.com - Telephone: 647-971-5444

Please specify BAYT member when initiating consult


 Online Auctioning 


Toby Berkel - Auctionwin Inc.

toby@auctionwin.com - Telephone:  416-551-9494

auctionwin.com

5% off consignment fee for BAYT members


 Promotional Merchandise 


Mark (Mordie) Sheilds - Emi Promotional Products

Mark@EmiPromotionalProducts.com - Telephone:  905-886-1066

www.emipromotionalproducts.com

Lowest price guarantee


Property Management 


Colin Romain - Signet Group

colin.r@signetgroup.ca - Telephone: 416-783-1600

www.signet group.ca


Real Estate 


 Amir Cohen - Sutton Admiral Group Realty

amcohen18@gmail.com - Telephone: 416-875-1239

www.amircohenrealestate.com

Special discount for BAYT members


Max GruenfeldBlue Lion Home Inspections

bluelioninspections@gmail.com - Telephone: 416-995-0237

www.bluelionhomeinspections.com

Special discount for BAYT members


 Michelle Kahn - Harvey Kalles Real Estate Ltd. Brokerage

MichelleKahn@HarveyKalles.com - Telephone:  416-441-2888 ext. 612

www.harveykalles.com

Commision adjustment for BAYT members


Stephen MortfieldForest Hill Real Estate Inc.

mortfieldrealestate@gmail.com - Telephone:  416-557-9948

www.foresthillvaughan.com

Special Discount for BAYT members


Avi Moyal - Remax Realtron Realty Inc Brokerage.

avimoyal@rogers.com - Telephone:  416-803-0061

Avimoyalhomes.com

Special discount for BAYT members


Marvin NewmanSutton Group Admiral Realty Inc., Brokerage

marvinnewman@rogers.com - Telephone:  647-891-3336

www.marvinnewman.ca

Special discount for BAYT members


Jessica Spodek - Realtor at Bosley Real Estate Ltd 

jess@jessicaspodek.com - Telephone:  4169519229

www.jessicaspodek.com

10% of her commission will be donated back to the BAYT if they call me from this directory


 Hedda Zaionz - Sutton Group Admiral Realty Inc., Brokerage

heddaz107@gmail.com - Telephone:  416-230-9662

Special discount for BAYT members


 Religious 


Rabbi Daniel Korobkin - Certified Mohel

rabbi.korobkin@bayt.ca - Telephone:  416-878-6323

www.bayt.ca

Special discount for BAYT members


Wealth Advising 


Mordechai Kuhnreich - Wellington-Altus Private Wealth

mkuhnreich@wellington-altus.ca - Telephone: 289-816-3301

https://wellington-altus.ca/advisor/mordechai-kuhnreich/

Complementary custom wealth plan creation

Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784