Sign In Forgot Password

OUR STAFF

 

Avital Sandler - Director of Administrative Services

905-886-3810 Ext. 135
Email: avital@bayt.ca


Rabbi Josh & Laura Stein - Youth Directors


Email: youth@bayt.ca


Terry Rubenstein - Accounting Dept.
905-886-3810 Ext. 128
Email: terry@bayt.ca


                                                                                               Atara Engel -  Membership Dept.                                                                                                 905-886-3810
Email: atara@bayt.ca


Noel Fernandes - Facilities Manager
905-886-3810 Ext. 307
Email: noel@bayt.ca


Karen Zilberberg - Operations Supervisor

905-886-3810 Ext. 119
Email: karen@bayt.ca


Shimon Szmuszkowicz 

905-886-3810 Ext. 143
Email: shimon@bayt.ca


                                                                                                              

Melanie Emanuel - Office Administrator 

905-886-3810 Ext. 102
Email: melanie@bayt.ca

Wed, August 4 2021 26 Av 5781