Sign In Forgot Password

OUR STAFF

 Morris Maron - Executive Director  

905-886-3810 Ext. 122
Email: mmaron@bayt.ca


Avital Sandler - Director of Administrative Services

905-886-3810 Ext. 135
Email: avital@bayt.ca


Ilona Meron - Accounting Dept.
905-886-3810 Ext. 140
Email: ilona@bayt.ca


Noel Fernandes - Facilities Manager
905-886-3810 Ext. 307
Email: noel@bayt.ca


Karen Zilberberg - Events & Scheduling Coordinator

905-886-3810 Ext. 123
Email: karen@bayt.ca


Shimon Szmuszkowicz - Marketing/Administrative Assistant

905-886-3810 Ext. 143
Email: shimon@bayt.ca


Melanie Emanuel - Office Administrator 

905-886-3810 Ext. 102
Email: melanie@bayt.ca

Sun, September 20 2020 2 Tishrei 5781