Sign In Forgot Password

OUR STAFF

 

Avital Sandler - Executive Director -- Synagogue Operations

905-886-3810 Ext. 101
Email: avital@bayt.ca


Rabbi Josh & Laura Stein - Youth Directors


Email: youth@bayt.ca             

 905-886-3810 Ext. 107


Shonna Ross- Accounting Manager

905-886-3810 Ext. 103

shonna@bayt.ca 


Natalie Wallach - Accounting Dept.

905-886-3810 Ext. 109

natalie@bayt.ca 


Jesse Armogida - Facilities Manager
905-886-3810 Ext. 301
Email: jesse@bayt.ca


Karen Z - Operations Manager

905-886-3810 Ext. 102
Email: karen@bayt.ca


Irena - Membership and Events Manager

905-886-3810 Ext. 106 
Email: irena@bayt.ca


Shimon Szmuszkowicz 

905-886-3810 Ext. 105
Email: shimon@bayt.ca


                                                                                                              

Melanie Emanuel - Office Administrator 

905-886-3810 Ext. 104
Email: melanie@bayt.ca


                                                         Michelle London -  Office Administrator                                                   

    905-886-3810 Ext. 104
Email: michelle@bayt.ca


Terry Rubenstein - Accounting Dept.
Email: terry@bayt.ca

 

Thu, April 18 2024 10 Nisan 5784