Sign In Forgot Password

OUR STAFF

 

Avital Sandler - Director of Administrative Services

905-886-3810 Ext. 101
Email: avital@bayt.ca


Rabbi Josh & Laura Stein - Youth Directors


Email: youth@bayt.ca

905-886-3810 Ext. 107


Terry Rubenstein - Accounting Dept.
905-886-3810 Ext. 103
Email: terry@bayt.


Jesse Armogida - Facilities Manager
905-886-3810 Ext. 301
Email: jesse@bayt.ca


Karen Zilberberg - Operations Supervisor

905-886-3810 Ext. 102
Email: karen@bayt.ca


Shimon Szmuszkowicz 

905-886-3810 Ext. 105
Email: shimon@bayt.ca


                                                                                                              

Melanie Emanuel - Office Administrator 

905-886-3810 Ext. 104
Email: melanie@bayt.ca


Talia Pesachov - Accounting Clerk

905-886-3810 Ext. 109
Email: talia@bayt.ca


Irena Kochba - Membership Coordinator

905-886-3810 Ext. 106 
Email: irena@bayt.ca

 

Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783